

## **PLACES**

## **HIGHLY COMMENDED**

## **JACK GARGASZ**

THE GRIM FORREST

The Mono Awards 2024 was judged by a panel of leading photographers comprising Chris Budgeon, Alex Cearns (OAM), Jay Collier, Liz Ham, Meg Hewitt, Mike Langford, Anthony McKee, Matt Palmer, Jackie Ranken, Dean Sewell, Tom Truong and Helen Whittle

Mike O'Connor Editor, Australian Photography

**MAJOR SPONSOR** 

Synology