



PEOPLE COMMENDED

JACK GARGASZ SILENT ECHOES OF FORTITUDE

The Mono Awards 2024 was judged by a panel of leading photographers comprising Chris Budgeon, Alex Cearns (OAM), Jay Collier, Liz Ham, Meg Hewitt, Mike Langford, Anthony McKee, Matt Palmer, Jackie Ranken, Dean Sewell, Tom Truong and Helen Whittle

Aug Ma

Mike O'Connor Editor, Australian Photography

MAJOR SPONSOR



