## PHOTOGRAPHER OF THE YEAR 2023

PRESENTED BY 1205

## SINGLE SHOT HIGHLY COMMENDED

## JACK GARGASZ

LITTLE BRAVE HAPPY TRACTOR

Photographer of the Year 2023 was judged by a panel of leading professional photographers and industry experts including: Alex Cearns OAM, Helen Whittle, Matt Palmer, Douwe Dijkstra, Drew Hopper, Mandarine Montgomery, Ann and Steve Toon, Anthony McKee, Lisa Michele Burns, Shannon Wild, Doug Gimesy, Sally Brownbill, and Petra Leary.

Mike O'Connor Editor, Australian Photography

MAJOR SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSORS











